Best Dates Winnipeg concerts

Fresh dates Winnipeg concerts:
Saturday 16 March – Platinum Blonde and Sass Jordan – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 21 March – Rick Springfield – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 30 March – The Crystal Method – The Garrick, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – New Life Baptist Church, Stonewall, MB, Canada
Thursday 18 April – Lea Salonga – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 08 July – Bryan Adams – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 23 July – Slash and Myles Kennedy – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 13 September – UB40 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 05 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Canada – Winnipeg concerts [updated daily], tickets can be ordered on this site – http://winnipegconcertsdates.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *