Best dates Halifax concerts

Fresh dates Halifax concerts:
Saturday 16 March – J.P. Cormier and Dave Gunning – Schooner Room, Casino Nova Scotia, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 28 March – Monster Truck – The Marquee Ballroom, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Stampeders – Astor Theatre, Liverpool, NS, Canada
Tuesday 16 April – Neko Case – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 25 April – Quote the Raven – gahan house, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 28 April – Maureen Batt – Neptune Theatre, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Tim Baker – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Friday 17 May – Steve Poltz – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 18 July – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 20 July – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 26 September – Dean Brody and Dallas Smith – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada

See a list of all the upcoming Halifax concerts and buy tickets to see your favorite musician or band perform live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *